Coaches and Debaters | Communication Studies

Coaches and Debaters



Brian Lain - Director of Debate

Louis Petit - Associate Director of Debate

Colin Quinn - Debate Coach

Morgan Chermaie - Graduate Assistant Coach

Brenden Dimmig - Student Assistant

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now