Current Leadership Fall 2019 | Communication Studies

Current Leadership Fall 2019


Dr. Joseph McGlynn

2019-2020 Officers:

President - Emma Fowler

Vice President of Communication - Alexis Runyons

Vice President of Philanthropy - Aurora Swafford

Vice President of Academic Development - Rebecca Bearden

Vice President of Social Programming - Jacinta Tran

Vice President of Finance - Kendal Lyssy and Lindsey Villari

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now