COMM Future Pros Officers | Communication Studies
October 19, 2018

COMM Future Pros Officers

Introducing our 2018-2019 COMM Future Pros Officers!

(From left to right):

Ian Etheridge (Vice President)

Michelle Wingard (Historian)

Emily Perez (Marketing Officer)

Maggie Myers (President)

Dr. Brian Richardson (faculty advisor)

Their next event will be the COMM Alumni Mentoring Program (CAMP) ceremony to be held Thursday, November 8th, where they will meet their mentors! Be sure to check the events calendar on our website and follow us on social media to stay up to date on COMM Future Pros meetings.