COGS Officers | Communication Studies

COGS Officers

2019-2020 Officers:

President -- Kassie Hall

Vice-President -- Jonathon Tolj

Secretary/Treasurer - Amber Christie

Social Coordinators -- Rowdy Farmer & Madie Tomgenovich

Non-TA Representative -- Zack Hutchins

Faculty Advisor: Suzanne Enck

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now