COMM Future Pros Officers | Communication Studies
UNT Banner

COMM Future Pros Officers


Brian Richardson

2019-2020 Officers:

Devon Lee Garza - President

Kendal Lyssy - VP of Fundraising

Dakota Manning - Marketing Director

Amanda Ducklow - Historian

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now