Coaches | Communication Studies




Brian Lain - Director of Debate

Louis Petit - Associate Director of Debate

Colin Quinn - Debate Coach

Kinnry Torre - Graduate Assistant

Madison Stueve- Graduate Assistant

Alaia Snell - President

Gavvy Lott- Co- President

Briana Taylor - Scribe

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now