Current Officers Spring 2016 | Communication Studies

Current Officers Spring 2016

Dr. Joseph McGlynn- Advisor

President - Bri Tamasi

Vice President of Communication - Krysta Overton

Vice President of Social Programming - Maggie Meyers

Vice President of Academic Development - Garret Zettel

Vice President of Philanthropy - Noelle Franklin

Vice President of Finance - Emily Reeves

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now