Faculty | Communication Studies
UNT Banner


Dr. Suzanne Enck

Department Chair and Associate Professor

GAB 309F
(940) 565-4854
Dr. Iftekhar Ahmed
Associate Professor
GAB 320C
Dr. John M. Allison, Jr.
Performance Studies Associate Professor (Retired)
(940) 565-2588
Dr. Karen Anderson-Lain
Interpersonal/Organizational Principal Lecturer and Basic Course Director
GAB 302
Angela Brewer
Adjunct Professor
GAB 301
Cassandra Gersh
Adjunct Professor
Lecturer, New College at Frisco
GAB 301
Brittany Hale
Adjunct Professor
GAB 302
Associate Professor
GAB 320A
Mary Knickerbocker
Adjunct Professor
GAB 301
Dr. Brian Lain
Associate Professor/Director of Debate
GAB 320D
Gina Laughlin
Adjunct Professor
GAB 301
Dr. Joseph McGlynn
Assistant Professor
GAB 320E
Megan Morrissey
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor
GAB 328
Erin O'Connor
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Lecturer
GAB 301
Louie Petit
Senior Lecturer and Assistant Director of Debate
GAB 326
Dr. Brian Richardson
GAB 309C
Adjunct Professor
GAB 301
Dr. Justin Trudeau
Associate Professor
GAB 320B
Dr. Holley Vaughn
Performance Studies Senior Lecturer
GAB 320F
Dr. Zuoming Wang
Associate Professor
GAB 309E
(940) 565-4283

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now